The NISO Plus 2022 Conference Committee is helping us identify the topics and people of most importance to the global information community, and ensuring that the our next conference is filled with vibrant conversation and actionable outcomes.

The confirmed Committee members to date are listed below—more information to follow soon.

Melroy Almeida (AAF, Australia)

Lieke Boerefijn (CABI, The Netherlands)

Kath Burton (Taylor & Francis/Informa, UK)

Amy Castillo (University of Texas at Arlington, US)

Chris Chan (HKBU, Hong Kong)

Helena Cousijn (DataCite, The Netherlands)

Jane Daniels (Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK)

Stephanie Dawson (ScienceOpen, Germany)

Lola Estelle (SPIE, US)

Jason Friedman (CRKN, Canada)

Sandra Hirsh

Sandy Hirsh (UC San Diego, US)

Jason Hu (Taylor & Francis, China)

Salwa Ismail (UC Berkeley, US)

Leslie Johnston (NARA, US)

Qiana Johnson

Qiana Johnson (Northwestern University, US)

Chris Leonard (Cactus Communications, UK)

Alex Mendonca (SciELO, Brazil)

Alison O’Connell (HighWire, US)

Yasushi Ogasaka (JST, Japan)

Brian O’Leary (BISG, US)

Joy Owango (AfricArXiv, Kenya)

Oya Rieger (ITHAKA, US)

Peter Simon

Peter Simon (NewsBank, Inc, US)

Wayne Strickland (NTIS, US)

Simone Taylor (AIP Publishing, US)

Lesley West (ASTM International, US)

Ted Winslow (Straive, US)